Patchwork [RFC,v5,6/6] MAINTAINERS: Add Synopsys eDMA IP driver maintainer

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Gustavo Pimentel
Date Feb. 11, 2019, 5:34 p.m.
Message ID <06542f172ebbf76401cddee65ebca0e6d8115257.1549905325.git.gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/723187/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Gustavo Pimentel - Feb. 11, 2019, 5:34 p.m.
Add Synopsys eDMA IP driver maintainer.

This driver aims to support Synopsys eDMA IP and is normally distributed
along with Synopsys PCIe EndPoint IP (depends of the use and licensing
agreement).

Signed-off-by: Gustavo Pimentel <gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com>
Cc: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
Cc: Eugeniy Paltsev <paltsev@synopsys.com>
Cc: Joao Pinto <jpinto@synopsys.com>
Cc: Jose Abreu <jose.abreu@synopsys.com>
Cc: Luis Oliveira <lolivei@synopsys.com>
Cc: Vitor Soares <vitor.soares@synopsys.com>
Cc: Nelson Costa <nelson.costa@synopsys.com>
Cc: Pedro Sousa <pedrom.sousa@synopsys.com>
---
Changes:
RFC v1->RFC v2:
 - No changes
RFC v2->RFC v3:
 - Rebase to v5.0-rc1
RFC v3->RFC v4:
 - No changes
RFC v4->RFC v5:
 - Patch resended, forgot to replace of '___' by '---' and to remove
 duplicate signed-off

 MAINTAINERS | 7 +++++++
 1 file changed, 7 insertions(+)

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index f3a5c97..5e9f620 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -4338,6 +4338,13 @@  L:	linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 S:	Supported
 F:	drivers/mtd/nand/raw/denali*
 
+DESIGNWARE EDMA CORE IP DRIVER
+M:	Gustavo Pimentel <gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com>
+L:	dmaengine@vger.kernel.org
+S:	Maintained
+F:	drivers/dma/dw-edma/
+F:	include/linux/dma/edma.h
+
 DESIGNWARE USB2 DRD IP DRIVER
 M:	Minas Harutyunyan <hminas@synopsys.com>
 L:	linux-usb@vger.kernel.org