Patchwork [RFC,v3,6/7] MAINTAINERS: Add Synopsys eDMA IP driver maintainer

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Gustavo Pimentel
Date Jan. 11, 2019, 6:33 p.m.
Message ID <d3d5f89e6e7c3c984a944fde512f5ab23ebd934d.1547230339.git.gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/698015/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Gustavo Pimentel - Jan. 11, 2019, 6:33 p.m.
Add Synopsys eDMA IP driver maintainer.

This driver aims to support Synopsys eDMA IP and is normally distributed
along with Synopsys PCIe EndPoint IP (depends of the use and licensing
agreement).

Changes:
RFC v1->RFC v2:
 - No changes
RFC v2->RFC v3:
 - No changes

Signed-off-by: Gustavo Pimentel <gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com>
Cc: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
Cc: Eugeniy Paltsev <paltsev@synopsys.com>
Cc: Joao Pinto <jpinto@synopsys.com>
Cc: Jose Abreu <jose.abreu@synopsys.com>
Cc: Luis Oliveira <lolivei@synopsys.com>
Cc: Vitor Soares <vitor.soares@synopsys.com>
Cc: Nelson Costa <nelson.costa@synopsys.com>
Cc: Pedro Sousa <pedrom.sousa@synopsys.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 7 +++++++
 1 file changed, 7 insertions(+)

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 32d44447..e30c1ee 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -4401,6 +4401,13 @@  L:	linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 S:	Supported
 F:	drivers/mtd/nand/raw/denali*
 
+DESIGNWARE EDMA CORE IP DRIVER
+M:	Gustavo Pimentel <gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com>
+L:	dmaengine@vger.kernel.org
+S:	Maintained
+F:	drivers/dma/dw-edma/
+F:	include/linux/dma/edma.h
+
 DESIGNWARE USB2 DRD IP DRIVER
 M:	Minas Harutyunyan <hminas@synopsys.com>
 L:	linux-usb@vger.kernel.org