Patchwork [v2,04/20] PCI: imx6: Remove duplicate macro definitions

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Andrey Smirnov
Date Jan. 4, 2019, 5:49 p.m.
Message ID <20190104174925.17153-5-andrew.smirnov@gmail.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/693093/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Andrey Smirnov - Jan. 4, 2019, 5:49 p.m.
Both PCIE_LINK_WIDTH_SPEED_CONTROL and PORT_LOGIC_SPEED_CHANGE are
already defined in pcie-desingware.h, so drop duplicate definintion in
pci-imx6.c. No functional change intended.

Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
Cc: Chris Healy <cphealy@gmail.com>
Cc: Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Cc: "A.s. Dong" <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>
Cc: Richard Zhu <hongxing.zhu@nxp.com>
Cc: linux-imx@nxp.com
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Andrey Smirnov <andrew.smirnov@gmail.com>
---
 drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c | 3 ---
 1 file changed, 3 deletions(-)

Patch

diff --git a/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c b/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c
index a81edfac9974..5090a618c3e2 100644
--- a/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c
+++ b/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c
@@ -115,9 +115,6 @@  struct imx6_pcie {
 #define PCIE_PHY_STAT (PL_OFFSET + 0x110)
 #define PCIE_PHY_STAT_ACK_LOC 16
 
-#define PCIE_LINK_WIDTH_SPEED_CONTROL	0x80C
-#define PORT_LOGIC_SPEED_CHANGE		(0x1 << 17)
-
 /* PHY registers (not memory-mapped) */
 #define PCIE_PHY_ATEOVRD			0x10
 #define  PCIE_PHY_ATEOVRD_EN			(0x1 << 2)