Patchwork [v2,18/20] PCI: imx6: Remove magic numbers from imx6_pcie_establish_link()

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Andrey Smirnov
Date Jan. 4, 2019, 5:49 p.m.
Message ID <20190104174925.17153-19-andrew.smirnov@gmail.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/693035/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Andrey Smirnov - Jan. 4, 2019, 5:49 p.m.
Explicitly define PCIE_RC_LCSR_LINK_SPEED and remove magic numbers
from imx6_pcie_establish_link(). No functional change intended.

Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
Cc: Chris Healy <cphealy@gmail.com>
Cc: Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Cc: "A.s. Dong" <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>
Cc: Richard Zhu <hongxing.zhu@nxp.com>
Cc: linux-imx@nxp.com
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Andrey Smirnov <andrew.smirnov@gmail.com>
---
 drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c | 6 ++++--
 1 file changed, 4 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

Patch

diff --git a/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c b/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c
index d8aef9da476f..f2aca339e9b7 100644
--- a/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c
+++ b/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c
@@ -96,6 +96,7 @@  struct imx6_pcie {
 #define PCIE_RC_LCR_MAX_LINK_SPEEDS_MASK	0xf
 
 #define PCIE_RC_LCSR				0x80
+#define PCIE_RC_LCSR_LINK_SPEED			GENMASK(19, 16)
 
 /* PCIe Port Logic registers (memory-mapped) */
 #define PL_OFFSET 0x700
@@ -766,8 +767,9 @@  static int imx6_pcie_establish_link(struct imx6_pcie *imx6_pcie)
 		dev_info(dev, "Link: Gen2 disabled\n");
 	}
 
-	tmp = dw_pcie_readl_dbi(pci, PCIE_RC_LCSR);
-	dev_info(dev, "Link up, Gen%i\n", (tmp >> 16) & 0xf);
+	tmp = FIELD_GET(PCIE_RC_LCSR_LINK_SPEED,
+			dw_pcie_readl_dbi(pci, PCIE_RC_LCSR));
+	dev_info(dev, "Link up, Gen%i\n", tmp);
 	return 0;
 
 err_reset_phy: